The Hours Music from the Motion Picture Arranged for Piano Solo composed by Philip Glass

Hal Leonard

  • $ 17.99

This folio features piano solo arrangements of 11 beautiful Philip Glass compositions from this highly acclaimed, Oscar-nominated film score: Choosing Life • Dead Things • Escape! • The Hours • I'm Going to Make a Cake • Morning Passages • The Poet Acts • Something She Has to Do • Tearing Herself Away • An Unwelcome Friend • Why Does Someone Have to Die?

Inventory # HL00313251
ISBN: 9781844490615
UPC: 073999691528
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Publisher Code: AM977383
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages

We Also Recommend