Brahms - Sonata in F minor Opus 34 bis - Transcr. Brahms Orig. Piano Quintet - Piano Ensemble (2 Pianos 4 Hands)

International Music Company

  • $ 30.75

Sonata in F minor (after Quintet), Opus 34b
By Johannes Brahms

For Two Pianos, Four Hands. Arranged by the composer.
Set of 2 playing scores.

Published by International Music Company
Item Number: IMC 836

We Also Recommend