Accelerando, Book 5 - Robert Schultz & Tina Faigan

Accelerando, Book 5 - Robert Schultz & Tina Faigan

FJH Music Company

  • $ 5.95

Accelerando, Book 5 composed by Robert Schultz & Tina Faigen. For piano. Instruction. Robert Schultz Piano Library. Early Intermediate (all ages). Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1385).

ISBN 1-56939-412-1.

The Accelerando Series provides a wealth of highly-motivating studies, expertly crafted to support all areas of standard piano technique. Each book presents clear-cut goals that pave the way for accelerated progress at every age and level.

Book 5 (Early Intermediate). Primary Subjects: melodic scale figures, dotted rhythm, 16th notes, triad inversions, black key studies, combination studies. New Elements: 16th notes, scale figures in relative major/minor key signatures progressing through.

We Also Recommend