Albeniz, Isaac - Prelude No.1 de Espana Opus 165 // Asturias Leyenda, No. 5 de la Suite Espanola Opus 147 transcr. Elina Kupermann - Violin Solo

Gerard Billaudot Editeur

  • $ 13.95

Pour Violon Seul
Isaac Albeniz
Transcribed by Elina Kuperman
Collection Guy Comentale

Kuperman presents two popular Albéniz piano pieces in transcription for violin solo. A clear, annotated score brings a faithful translation to the advanced violinist. Total dur.: 10'30"

Prelude No.1 De Espana Op.165 Pour Piano
Asturias Leyenda No.5 De La Suite Espanola Op.47 Pour Piano

ISMN: 9790043089391 (M043089391)
Publisher ID: GB8939
Item Number: 514-05453
Number of Pages: 7
Duration: 2:00
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur

We Also Recommend