Hanon, Charles-Louis - The Virtuoso Pianist in Sixty (60) Exercises, Complete

G. Schirmer

  • $ 7.99

Hanon – Virtuoso Pianist in 60 Exercises – Complete
Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics, Vol. 925
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Charles Louis Hanon

Since the first release of this classic Schirmer edition over 100 years ago, almost anyone who has taken piano lessons for more than two years has played from The Virtuoso Pianist. Millions of copies have been sold of these progressive exercises which guide a player's technique, building finger independence and strength. This was the first American edition released of this music, and remains a classic at a remarkably affordable price.

Inventory # HL50256970
ISBN: 9780793525447
UPC: 073999569704
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Format: Softcover
Publisher Code: LB925
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
120 pages

We Also Recommend