XMAS - Martin, Joseph M. - A Symphony of Carols: Ten (10) Christmas Piano Arrangements with Full Orchestra Tracks & Opt. Duet Accompaniment - Piano Solo Collection w/CD

Shawnee Press

  • $ 19.99

A Symphony of Carols
10 Christmas Piano Arrangements with Full Orchestra Tracks

Publisher: Shawnee Press
Arranger: Joseph M. Martin

Experience the joy of playing piano with a full orchestra! This unique collection features stylish piano arrangements and professional orchestra recordings designed to perfectly complement each other. The CD includes listening and performance tracks, plus optional 2nd piano PDFs and is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recordings to any tempo without changing the pitch! For live performance without tracks, optional 2nd piano PDFs may be printed from the CD.
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Away In A Manger
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World
  • March Of The Three Kings
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Wexford Carol
Inventory # HL35028946
ISBN: 9781480340015
UPC: 884088900335
Series: Shawnee Press
Format: Softcover with CD
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
88 pages

We Also Recommend