Schumann, Robert - Concerto in A minor, Opus 129 - Solo Part w/Opt. 2nd Cello by Daniel Morganstern - Includes Commentary and Preparatory Exercises - Cello Solo

International Music Company

  • $ 11.95
  • Save $ 4.55

Schumann, Robert
Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129
with Optional 2nd Cello - Commentary/Preparatory Exercises by Daniel Morganstern
Arranger: Morganstern, Daniel

This new edition of Robert Schumann's Cello Concerto in A minor, includes helpful commentary and preparatory exercises from cellist Daniel Morganstern. In addition to editing the existing solo cello part, Morganstern has created a second, accompanying cello part that can be used in practice or performance to give the soloist a new dimension of "freedom and security." Great for teacher-student use in lessons, or to turn this great concerto into a fun, challenging recital piece.

This edition contains a solo cello part, edited by Daniel Morganstern; commentary and preparatory exercises; and an optional 2nd cello part for accompaniment, written by Daniel Morganstern. NO PIANO ACCOMPANIMENT INCLUDED!

Arrangement: cello with optional second cello (VCL)
Edition Type: Score and Parts
Publisher: IMC
Catalogue Number: IMC3661
ISMN: 9790220427800 (M220427800)

We Also Recommend