A Leaf Collection, Book 2 - Mary Leaf - Piano Book

FJH Music Company

  • $ 5.95

A Leaf Collection, Book 2 composed by Mary Leaf. For piano. Book. Composers in Focus. Late Elementary. Book. 28 pages. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FJH2049).

ISBN 1569397163.

This second set of pieces evokes the student's emotions and imaginations as the music portrays various experiences. The titles include: Mist from the Sea; Escape in the Night; Drifting on the River: Starship Galileo; Undercover!; The Rocky Mountain Expre.

About FJH Composers in Focus
Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

We Also Recommend