Bobby Womack: The Poet / The Poet II (SPECIAL ORDER)

Bobby Womack: The Poet / The Poet II (SPECIAL ORDER)

Alfred Music

  • $ 19.95


The consecutive release in the 1980s of The Poet and The Poet II propelled Bobby Womack to the top ranks of soul music majesty. Now, in celebration of Womack's ongoing career and his Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction, this songbook makes sheet music for these landmark albums available to music makers.

* American Dream
* Games
* I Wish I Had Someone to Go Home To
* If You Think You're Lonely Now
* It Takes a Lot of Strength to Say Goodbye
* Just My Imagination
* Lay Your Lovin' on Me
* Love Has Finally Come at Last
* Secrets
* So Many Sides of You
* Stand Up
* Surprise, Surprise
* Tell Me Why
* Through the Eyes of a Child
* Trying to Get Over You
* Where Do We Go from Here
* Who's Fooling Who.

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-32681
ISBN 10: 0-7390-6026-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-6026-1
UPC: 038081355085

We Also Recommend