Contemporary Standards 10 Refreshing Settings Arranger: Marianne Kim

Hal Leonard

  • $ 12.99

10 fresh new arrangments by popular composer, pianist and arranger Marianne Kim for piano solo: Bless the Broken Road (Rascal Flatts) • Don't Know Why (Norah Jones) • Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen) • Just the Way You Are (Billy Joel) • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from 'Titanic') (Celine Dion) • The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel) • Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran) • What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong) • Yesterday (The Beatles) • You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban).

Inventory # HL00298248
ISBN: 9781540057976
UPC: 888680951504
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Publisher Code: SL64S
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

We Also Recommend