Dream Memories - Zach Garcia

Dream Memories - Zach Garcia

Alfred Music

  • $ 2.95

Dream Memories composed by Zachary Garcia. For Piano. Piano Solo; Solo. Signature Series. Intermediate. Sheet. 4 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30588).

This tender solo, written by 14-year old Zach Garcia, is a 2007 Lynn Freeman Olson Composition Award winner. Students are sure to enjoy its lyrical melody and romantic style. Balance between the right-hand melody and the left-hand accompaniment is important, as are the changes in tempo and use of legato pedal. With all these elements combined, the piece will have a rubato feel and a beautiful, musical essence. It is an excellent vehicle for building musical playing and a strong, lyrical style.

We Also Recommend