Festival Collection, Book 6, The - various Mixed - Piano Book

Festival Collection, Book 6, The - various Mixed - Piano Book

FJH Music Company

  • $ 13.95

The Festival Collection!, Book 6 composed by Various. Edited by Helen Marlais. Arranged by Various. For piano. Classical. Succeeding with the Masters!. Classical Period. Late Intermediate to Early Advanced. Book. 124 pages. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1590).

ISBN 1569395942. Classical Period.

Book 6 is an exceptional late intermediate to early advanced collection of repertoire that teachers and students will find invaluable in bridging the step into advanced repertoire. The pieces are carefully edited and researched to provide the student the.
About Succeeding with the Masters
Succeeding with the Masters is a series dedicated to the authentic keyboard works of the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and Twentieth-Century masters.

This series provides a complete and easily accessible method for learning and performing the works of the masters. Each book presents the works in historical perspective for the student, and provides the means and the motivation to play these pieces in the correct stylistic, musical, and technical manner. The easily understandable format of practice strategies and musical concepts make this series enjoyable for both students and teachers.

Succeeding with the Masters begins with late-elementary repertoire, continues through intermediate-level works and also includes a few early-advanced works. Upon completion of the series, students will be well prepared for the major keyboard works by the master composers of each era.

We Also Recommend