Fireside Reflections

Fireside Reflections

Alfred Music

  • $ 2.99

Fireside Reflections composed by Christopher Fisher. For Piano. Piano Solo; Sheet; Solo. Signature Series. Intermediate. 4 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.38999).

ISBN 0739087150.

Lyrical playing is the hallmark of this solo written in D major and 4/4 meter. The expansive left-hand accompaniment creates a lush, harmonic support for the melody that spans an octave. Balance between the melody and the accompaniment is the key to making the melody sing. Perfect for anyone who likes romantic-style music, this piece will enchant both performer and audience with its warm and rich sounds.

We Also Recommend