Schubert - Impromptu, Op. 142, No. 2 (Baylor)

Schubert - Impromptu, Op. 142, No. 2 (Baylor)

Alfred Music

  • $ 3.95

Impromptu, Op. 142, No. 2 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Murray Baylor. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Solo; Solo. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic. Early Advanced. Sheet. 8 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.6332).

Prepared from photoduplicates and microfilm copies of Schubert's original manuscripts, these meticulously compiled editions each contain background notes about the composer and a guide for interpreting manuscript markings. A detailed section describing the piece with technique and interpretation suggestions is also included.

We Also Recommend