Jump! Jive! Swing! - Valerie Roth Roubos - Piano Book

FJH Music Company

  • $ 5.95

Jump! Jive! Swing! composed by Valerie Roth Roubos. For piano. Composers in Focus. Intermediate. Book. 32 pages. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FJH2088).

ISBN 156939797X.

This collection of seven intermediate solos are written in traditional styles such as swing, boogie, jive, tango, and the samba. This collection will inspire you to get up and dance! Perfect for the teenage or adult student!

About FJH Composers in Focus
Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

We Also Recommend