Lyric Moments, Book 3 - Catherine Rollin

Lyric Moments, Book 3 - Catherine Rollin

Alfred Music

  • $ 6.99

Lyric Moments, Book 3 (6 Expressive Solos for Late Intermediate Pianists). Composed by Catherine Rollin. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Late Intermediate. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.34662).

ISBN 0739068865.

The long-awaited third volume in this series delivers more beautiful solos. The lyrical melodies and lush harmonies found throughout are sure to please the romantic at heart. Titles: Lyric Nocturne * Pure Heart * Remembrance * Summer Splendor * Sweet Elegy * Tenderly.

We Also Recommend