Music + Lyrics by Ryan Scott Oliver - Volume 1 P/V/G

Music + Lyrics by Ryan Scott Oliver - Volume 1 P/V/G

Hal Leonard

  • $ 29.99

This wide-ranging collection features 20 songs from the Richard Rodgers Award-winning new musical theatre writer Ryan Scott Oliver. It includes songs from his musicals Darling, 35mm, Out of My Head,and more.

Contents: The Ballad of Sara Berry (from 35mm) * Caralee (from 35mm) • Crayon Girl (from Out of My Head) • Dull Little Ache (from Darling) • Halfway • A Hypochondriac's Song (from Out of My Head) • Lost Boy (from Darling) • Make Me a Picture of the Sun • The Mess • Odyssey • On Monday (from 35mm) • Peace • The Plane (is Going Down) • Sarah Fitchner (from Out of My Head) • The Seraph (from 35mm) • Stupid Boys • To Do • The View from Here (from Darling) • What It's Worth (from Out of My Head) • When Lily Came (from Darling)

Inventory # HL00313615
ISBN: 9780615423142
UPC: 884088612856
Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
Format: Softcover
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
184 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.


We Also Recommend