Sounds of Jazz, Book 1

Sounds of Jazz, Book 1

Alfred Music

  • $ 5.95

Sounds of Jazz, Book 1 composed by Tony Caramia. For Piano. Frances Clark Library Supplement. Frances Clark Library for Piano Students. Jazz. Early Intermediate; Late Elementary. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.1001X).

ISBN 0913277010. Jazz.

These two collections were created so that student pianists can experience the joy of playing blues, rags and other jazz styles in a manner as authentic as possible within their rhythmic and technical capabilities. Titles include: The Kingston Rag * Staccato Strut * Tender Night * Rag Man * Slow-Walkin' Guy * Ballad * Ragged Romp * Triadic Rag * The Scrambler.

We Also Recommend