The Classical Film Collection 40 Pieces Arranged for Solo Piano By various composers

Alfred Music

  • $ 24.95

The Classical Film Collection brings together famous classic pieces from the movies, such as Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake (from Black Swan), Mozart's Clarinet Concerto (Out of Africa), Allegri's Miserere (Chariots of Fire) and, for the first time in print, House of Woodcock by Jonny Greenwood from Phantom Thread. All pieces have been arranged for the intermediate pianist.

Series: Faber Edition
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571540589
ISBN 10: 0-571-54058-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-54058-7
UPC: 9780571540587

We Also Recommend