The Zombies: Greatest Hits PVG (OUT OF PRINT)

The Zombies: Greatest Hits PVG (OUT OF PRINT)

Alfred Music

  • $ 16.95


This item is out of print and is no longer available!

Contents: Hold Your Head Up * Hung Up on a Dream * I Can't Make Up My Mind * I Don't Believe in Miracles * I Don't Want to Know * I Love You * Indication * It's All Right with Me * Nothing's Changed * A Rose for Emily * She's Not There * Tell Her No * Time of the Season * Whenever You're Ready.

Artist: The Zombies
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-PFM0014
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9629-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9629-6
UPC: 654979016731

We Also Recommend